Illustrations for primary level and learning beginners
Illustrations for primary level and learning beginners
for music education
... who will find the golden clef?
Of course, I consider inclusion and integration in the motifs
This is about details of motion sequences
This is about details of motion sequences
This is about details of motion sequences
The "Soundbellows" are officially referred to as hand-held bellows with a tonal balance. I think those brightly colored horns are just fun in music class. I illustrated them for the introductory book.
The "Soundbellows" are officially referred to as hand-held bellows with a tonal balance. I think those brightly colored horns are just fun in music class. I illustrated them for the introductory book.
The "Soundbellows" are officially referred to as hand-held bellows with a tonal balance. I think those brightly colored horns are just fun in music class. I illustrated them for the introductory book.
Moods and temper
some examples of youth book illustrations
Age 9 to 14
Age 9 to 14
I also like to illustrate for factual books
I also like to illustrate for factual books
I also like to illustrate for factual books

 

Here you can find some of my illustration examples for school books mainly for the age of 6-9 years (beginners) and when you scolled up there comes Illustrations for the ages 10-14 years (secondary level I). In the textbook motifs, inclusion and integration are of course taken into account for all age groups. There are also examples for factual illustrations at last. Just click through ...

Illustrationen für Primarstufe und Lernanfänger
Illustrationen für Primarstufe und Lernanfänger
Musikpädagogik
... wer findet den goldenen Notenschlüssel?
Natürlich berücksichtige ich Inklusion und Integration in den Motiven
Hier geht es um Details von Bewegungsabläufen
Hier geht es um Details von Bewegungsabläufen
Hier geht es um Details von Bewegungsabläufen
Die "Soundbellows" werden offiziell als Handbälge mit tonaler Ausgewogenheit bezeichnet. Ich denke, diese bunten Hupen machen im Musikunterricht einfach Spaß. Ich habe sie für das Einführungsbuch illustriert.
Die "Soundbellows" werden offiziell als Handbälge mit tonaler Ausgewogenheit bezeichnet. Ich denke, diese bunten Hupen machen im Musikunterricht einfach Spaß. Ich habe sie für das Einführungsbuch illustriert.
Die "Soundbellows" werden offiziell als Handbälge mit tonaler Ausgewogenheit bezeichnet. Ich denke, diese bunten Hupen machen im Musikunterricht einfach Spaß. Ich habe sie für das Einführungsbuch illustriert.
Stimmungen und Regungen
Einige Beispiele für Jugendbuch-Illustration von mir
Ich illustriere auch gerne für Sach- und Fachbücher
Ich illustriere auch gerne für Sach- und Fachbücher
Ich illustriere auch gerne für Sach- und Fachbücher

 

Hier findest du meine Illustrationsbeispiele für das Alter 6-9 Jahre (Lernanfänger) und wenn man geduldig weiter scrolled kommen Illus für die Jahrgänge 10-14 Jahre (Sek I). In den Schulbuch-Motiven sind in allen Altersstufen natürlich Inklusion und Integration berücksichtigt. Auch sind Beispiele für Sach/Fachillustrationen zum Schluss dabei. Einfach mal durchklicken ...